## **BLEASDALE PARISH COUNCIL**

## Election of Officers at the AGM on 21<sup>st</sup> May 2024 For the year 2024/25

## Officers:

- Jeremy Duckworth Chairman email: <u>jeremy@bleasdaleestate.com</u>
- John Atkinson Vice Chairman email: karenatkinson40@gmail.com
- Mark Tudor Clerk to the Parish Council email: marktudor029@gmail.com
- Gavin Faraday Parish Councillor **email**: <a href="mailto:gavinfara@gmail.com">gavinfara@gmail.com</a>
- Thomas Drinkall Parish Councillor email: <a href="mailto:hmdrinkall@gmail.com">hmdrinkall@gmail.com</a>
- Kevin Kelsall Parish Councillor email: <u>kevanddotkelsall@hotmail.co.uk</u>