BLEASDALE PARISH COUNCIL

Election of Officers at the AGM on 9th May 2022 For the year 2022/23

Officers:

- Jeremy Duckworth Chairman email: <u>jeremy@bleasdaleestate.com</u>
- Gavin Faraday Vice-Chairman email: gavinfara@gmail.com
- Mark Tudor Clerk to the Parish Council email: marktudor029@gmail.com
- Thomas Drinkall Parish Councillor email: hmdrinkall@gmail.com
- Kevin Kelsall Parish Councillor email: <u>kevanddotkelsall@hotmail.co.uk</u>
- John Atkinson Parish Councillor email: <u>karenatkinson40@gmail.com</u>